We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Imploding Sounds #250

by Various Artists

/
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.
37.
38.
39.
40.
41.
42.
43.
44.
45.
46.
47.
48.
49.
50.
51.
52.
53.
54.
55.
56.
57.
58.
59.
60.
61.
62.
63.
64.
65.
66.
67.
68.
69.
70.
71.
72.
73.
74.
nvrs - Vapid 03:31
75.
76.
77.
78.
79.
80.
81.
82.
83.
84.
85.
86.
87.
88.
89.
90.
91.
92.
93.
94.
95.
96.
97.
98.
99.
100.
101.
102.
103.
104.
105.
106.
107.
108.
109.
110.
111.
112.
113.
114.
115.
116.
117.
118.
119.
120.
121.
122.
123.
124.
125.
126.
127.
128.

about

IS#250

Download comes with KNW (Ulrich Krieger, Nándor Névai, and Ben Wolcott) video!

credits

released October 12, 2020

art by Kyndra Lee: www.instagram.com/lazylilpoet/

a0n0: a0n0.bandcamp.com
Airstrip 101: airstrip101.bandcamp.com
Alan Morse Davies: alanmorsedavies.bandcamp.com
Alice in bad trip: www.facebook.com/Alice-in-Bad-Trip-733750047008938/
Anal Toast: sputorecords.bandcamp.com
Anatomy of the Heads: aoftheh.bandcamp.com
Apparition Gauntlet: apparitiongauntlet.bandcamp.com
AssHoleGrindMother !: www.youtube.com/channel/UC3agqeggPqphpc-7XMwaMeQ
Autodolor: autodolor.bandcamp.com
【BAD CRAVE】: badcrave.bandcamp.com
Bass Pirate: cheap-easy-affordable.bandcamp.com/music www.instagram.com/stevensanguine/
Bruno And The Outrageous Methods Of Presentation: www.facebook.com/BrunoAndTheOutrageousMethodsOfPresentation
Bukkake Tech: avenegramu-sick.bandcamp.com/music
Cannibe: www.facebook.com/Cannibe
Cauliflower Ass and Bob: foodfortunata at hotmail dot com
Chandrama Sarkar: www.discogs.com/artist/6548363-Chandrama-Sarkar
CHIKARA: chikara.bandcamp.com
Christian Mayhem: christianmayhem.bandcamp.com
CICADA 3301: cicada-noise.bandcamp.com
Computer: cheap-easy-affordable.bandcamp.com/music
Daniel James Dolby: trepanationrecordings.bandcamp.com
Danni Rowan: dannirowan.bandcamp.com
Depleted Existence: Baron Tiberius: rapace666.bandcamp.com and Pronostico Intruso: amygdaladecimation.bandcamp.com
Desperdicio: www.instagram.com/desperdicio.mx/
Detachment九: detachment9.bandcamp.com
Diskonekcija: www.facebook.com/Diskonekcija/
DJ盲目: blindne22.bandcamp.com
DJ SUMBER KENCONO: djsumberkencono.bandcamp.com
DREAMHAUNT: dreamhaunt.bandcamp.com
DS2US: archive.org/details/@ds2us
Dust Librarian I: soumya dot shanker at gmail dot com
Dystopiate: dystopiateboston.bandcamp.com
Eddie X Murphy: eddiexmurphy.bandcamp.com
Elaltitan: elaltitan.bandcamp.com
Enjoyable Music: enjoyablemusic.bandcamp.com
Erronia Surrection: nathanfiorentino.bandcamp.com
Eva Ras: evaras.bandcamp.com
フィルタ 85: filter85.bandcamp.com
53704: ieternal1.bandcamp.com
Flower Factory: Bafflingindustries.bandcamp.com
flowers on graves: tuerlett at yahoo dot com
40 oz French Press: twitter.com/RyanDoSoGood
Gargputer5000: implodingsounds.bandcamp.com/album/the-eniac-years
geosphere: soundcloud.com/ruang_kosong
GERTRUDE: gertrude1.bandcamp.com
Ghostskull: ghostskull.bandcamp.com
Girl Number 13: www.instagram.com/f.abeja01
GODZILLA: godzillaisimminent.bandcamp.com
Goon Bag: twitter.com/raeudiger
Gorepot: www.facebook.com/gorepottw
Harley Cream: harleycream.bandcamp.com
Hari Hardman: harihardman.bandcamp.com
I,Eternal: ieternal1.bandcamp.com
ihateyourguts: ihateyourguts.bandcamp.com
Infinexhuma: infinexhuma.bandcamp.com
Jay Randall: unedited source material originally created for a Pig Destroyer release simulating the sounds of the LRAD system used for crowd control. Email manistheoldirtybastard@gmail.com
JD Roberts: jdrobertsmusic.bandcamp.com
Jeff Brown: jeffbrown1.bandcamp.com
JUANITO))): www.facebook.com/Ruido-que-dice-cosas-198098734302479
kenji hamada: kenjihamada.bandcamp.com
KNW (Ulrich Krieger, Nándor Névai, and Ben Wolcott): psykomanteum.bandcamp.com
Koobaatoo Asparagus: soundcloud.com/noskinnyjeanz
Lärmschutz: larmschutz.bandcamp.com
Lord Cernunnos: lordcernunnos.bandcamp.com
ludwig: twitter.com/fuckitletsgo
Macoto Kikuchi: kikumaco7x@gmail.com
Mal Aliento: malaliento-noisecore.bandcamp.com
MANNEQUIN CELLAR: mannequincellar.bandcamp.com
Matiduka: matiduka.bandcamp.com
Meryl Streep: merylstreeep1.bandcamp.com
MOHG: soundcloud.com/mohgnoise
Munkie Poo: munkiepoo.bandcamp.com
Mute Branches: mutebranches.bandcamp.com
NVRS: soundcloud.com/xnvrs
Ondrey Zintaer: zintaer.bandcamp.com
Oral VS Anal VS Murder: www.facebook.com/loliwillnoise/
Pento_Baba.: pentobaba.bandcamp.com
Pillow Humper: implodingsounds.bandcamp.com/album/illowpilolw-h-mm-pweer
PIPELINEEXPLOSION: pipelineexplosion.bandcamp.com
Pizza Burrito: pizzaburrito.bandcamp.com
PxPxBxTx: soundcloud.com/user-287809680
rådiövölnå: www.instagram.com/radiovolna_live/
Rysiek/Rysiunio: rysiekrysiunio.bandcamp.com
SANKT: www.instagram.com/sankt_noise/
Salvador Crowley: ghostskull.bandcamp.com
Scott Lawlor: scottlawlor.bandcamp.com
7 Dollar Sound Card: 7dsc.bandcamp.com
Sexy Crocodile For Dinner: sexycrocodilefordinner.bandcamp.com
Shitload: shitload.bandcamp.com
Smother: smother666.bandcamp.com
Sodor: sodor.bandcamp.com
Spaghetti Blacc: spaghettiblacc.bandcamp.com
Spank Hookers: scottlawlor.bandcamp.com
SpecImEn: ieternal1.bandcamp.com
SPÖoÖoKY STEVE: spooookysteve.bandcamp.com
Squelch Chamber: squelchchamber1.bandcamp.com
Stalk Market: carbonson.bandcamp.com
STERILEPRAYER: sterileprayer.bandcamp.com
Steven Seagal: stevenseagalnoisecore.bandcamp.com
Stevo Žigon: komunistickejaje.bandcamp.com
Strelokk: strelokk.bandcamp.com
Submachine Gun: submachinegunhnw.bandcamp.com
sueisntfine: sueisntfine.bandcamp.com
Suitcase Body: suitcasebody.bandcamp.com
Surrogate Activity: birthcontrolprod.storenvy.com
Sweet Dreams: sputorecords.bandcamp.com
Swrab: bandzone.cz/swrab
TAB IN/TAB OUT: tabintabout.bandcamp.com
Takeshita: takeshita.bandcamp.com
Terbeschikkingstelling: sturmunddrang.bandcamp.com
Thaniel Ion Lee: humanhoodrecordings.bandcamp.com
This Is What I Hear When You Talk: innerdemonsrecords.bandcamp.com
Toilette: sputorecords.bandcamp.com
Transgrund: Uburgrund ia-ha-crax.bandcamp.com and Transgresia transgresia.bandcamp.com
Trash Grinding Device: www.facebook.com/loliwillnoise/
Trucking to Tokyo: truckingtotokyo.bandcamp.com
Uruly: losvelters.bandcamp.com
The Vardaman Ensemble: thevardamanensemble.bandcamp.com
Volker Störtebeker: sturmunddrang.bandcamp.com
Vomit x Kult: smother666.bandcamp.com
Vuoto Parziale: vuotoparziale.bandcamp.com
WAAS: weareallslaves.bandcamp.com
Waxed Cloud: www.instagram.com/stevensanguine/
Wolf City: wolfcity1.bandcamp.com
XVII.III.MM: archive.org/details/ekaterinan
zadushimenya.: otdushina.bandcamp.com
Zombie Deer: zombiedeer.bandcamp.com
Zona Zanjeros: cheap-easy-affordable.bandcamp.com/music

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Imploding Sounds Seattle, Washington

Experimental, noise, harsh noise, harsh noise wall, ambient, drone, noisecore, free improvisation, noise jazz, slamming brutal death metal, grindcore, noise rock, industrial, outsider music, and anything else label open for submissions at all times. If I like it I'll release it.

Top banner logo by he11gir1

Logo by Paponpat Weerawit.
... more

contact / help

Contact Imploding Sounds

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Imploding Sounds #250, you may also like: